UNIVERSITI TUNKU ABDUL RAHMAN

ORGANISATIONAL CHART

Department of Student Affairs consists of four units:
Clubs & Societies Unit (CSU)
Counselling & Guidance Unit (CGU)
Sports and Recreation Unit (SRU)
Student Services Unit (SSU)

Each unit plays an important roles and responsibilities.

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Ms Loh Nyuk Leung lohnl@utar.edu.my

CLUBS & SOCIETIES UNIT

Ms Choong Yee Chin
choongyc@utar.edu.my

Cik Norazilah Binti Adnan norazilaha@utar.edu.my

Ms Lam Lai Yuet lamly@utar.edu.my

Ms Leong An Ni leongan@utar.edu.my

COUNSELLING & GUIDANCE UNIT

Ms Navamani a/p Nagappon navamani@utar.edu.my

Ms Tan Chin Yee tcyee@utar.edu.my

Ms Ng Wan Fern ngwf@utar.edu.my

Ms Chew Seow Ping
chewsp@utar.edu.my

Ms Wong Bei Yi
bywong@utar.edu.my

SPORTS & RECREATION UNIT 

Mr Ganavenoth A/L Karunakaran ganavenoth@utar.edu.my

Cik Nuraini Binti Ibrahim nuraini@utar.edu.my

Puan Norhidayah Binti Hamsah norhidayahh@utar.edu.my

Mr Yip Mun Hong yipmh@utar.edu.my

STUDENT SERVICES UNIT 

Mr Chow Keng Fatt chowkf@utar.edu.my

Ms Wong Jian Fen wongjf@utar.edu.my